„Change is hard in the beginning, chaotic in the middle, but in the end just great!“
Our new online shop is here! It is quite possible that at the moment not everything is running smoothly. If difficulties or questions arise please contact us, we will be happy to help you!

Appetizers & Snacks

Appetizers stimulate the appetite or bridge the waiting time until the main course. Try our Mexican quesadillas, wheat flour tortillas with cheese filling, our Bombas Mexicanas round potato croquettes with Chili Con Carne filling or Mozzarella Sticks prefried with basil breadcrumbs - they are simply a hit!

Appetizers stimulate the appetite or bridge the waiting time until the main course. Try our Mexican quesadillas, wheat flour tortillas with cheese filling , our Bombas Mexicanas round potato... read more »
Close window
Appetizers & Snacks

Appetizers stimulate the appetite or bridge the waiting time until the main course. Try our Mexican quesadillas, wheat flour tortillas with cheese filling, our Bombas Mexicanas round potato croquettes with Chili Con Carne filling or Mozzarella Sticks prefried with basil breadcrumbs - they are simply a hit!

Close filters
 
  •  
from to
Viewed

„Veränderung ist am Anfang schwer, in der Mitte chaotisch, aber am Ende einfach großartig!“
Unser neuer Online-Shop ist da! Es ist gut möglich, dass im Moment noch nicht alles reibungslos läuft. Sollten Schwierigkeiten oder Fragen auftauchen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Vorspeisen & Snacks

Vorspeisen, sogenannte Appetizer, regen den Appetit an oder überbrücken die Wartezeit bis zum Hauptgang. Probieren sie unsere z.B. unsere mexikanischen Quesadillas, Weizenmehltortillaviertel mit Käsefüllung, unsere Bombas Mexicanas runde Kartoffelkroketten mit Chili Con Carne-Füllung oder vorfritierte Mozzarella Sticks mit Basilikum paniert sind einfach der Hit!

Vorspeisen, sogenannte Appetizer, regen den Appetit an oder überbrücken die Wartezeit bis zum Hauptgang. Probieren sie unsere z.B. unsere mexikanischen Quesadillas, Weizenmehltortillaviertel mit... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Vorspeisen & Snacks

Vorspeisen, sogenannte Appetizer, regen den Appetit an oder überbrücken die Wartezeit bis zum Hauptgang. Probieren sie unsere z.B. unsere mexikanischen Quesadillas, Weizenmehltortillaviertel mit Käsefüllung, unsere Bombas Mexicanas runde Kartoffelkroketten mit Chili Con Carne-Füllung oder vorfritierte Mozzarella Sticks mit Basilikum paniert sind einfach der Hit!

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
Zuletzt angesehen