„Change is hard in the beginning, chaotic in the middle, but in the end just great!“
Our new online shop is here! It is quite possible that at the moment not everything is running smoothly. If difficulties or questions arise please contact us, we will be happy to help you!

Tortillas

Traditionally, white corn tortillas are used in central Mexico. Mastortillas made of yellow corn and wheat flour tortillas are more common in northern Mexico and the USA. Depending on the corn flour used and the thickness of the corn tortillas, they are better suited for frying or as tortilla chips or as so-called table tortillas better for "rolling" and making tacos. Warming up works best in the microwave with a tortilla server or a pan without oil. All corn tortillas we produce ourselves are GMO and gluten free and contain NO preservatives. With the wheat flour tortillas you can choose between the so-called ambient tortillas (which can be kept at room temperature for about 5 months due to preservatives) and the deep-frozen ones (without preservatives).

Traditionally, white corn tortillas are used in central Mexico. Mastortillas made of yellow corn and wheat flour tortillas are more common in northern Mexico and the USA. Depending on the corn... read more »
Close window
Tortillas

Traditionally, white corn tortillas are used in central Mexico. Mastortillas made of yellow corn and wheat flour tortillas are more common in northern Mexico and the USA. Depending on the corn flour used and the thickness of the corn tortillas, they are better suited for frying or as tortilla chips or as so-called table tortillas better for "rolling" and making tacos. Warming up works best in the microwave with a tortilla server or a pan without oil. All corn tortillas we produce ourselves are GMO and gluten free and contain NO preservatives. With the wheat flour tortillas you can choose between the so-called ambient tortillas (which can be kept at room temperature for about 5 months due to preservatives) and the deep-frozen ones (without preservatives).

Close filters
 
  •  
from to
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
1 From 3
Viewed

„Veränderung ist am Anfang schwer, in der Mitte chaotisch, aber am Ende einfach großartig!“
Unser neuer Online-Shop ist da! Es ist gut möglich, dass im Moment noch nicht alles reibungslos läuft. Sollten Schwierigkeiten oder Fragen auftauchen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Tortillas

Traditionell werden in Zentralmexico eher weisse Maistortillas verwendet. Mastortillas aus gelbem Mais und Weizenmehltortillas findet man eher im Norden Mexicos und in den USA. Je nach verwendetem Maismehl und Dicke der Maistortillas eignen sie sich besser zum Frittieren bzw als Tortillachips oder als sogenannte Table tortillas besser zum „Rollen“ und dem Herstellen von Tacos. Das Aufwärmen funktioniert am besten in der Mikrowelle mit einem Tortilla-Server oder einer Pfanne ohne Öl. Alle von uns selber hergestellen Maistortillas sind GMO- und Glutenfrei und enthalten KEINE Konservierungsstoffe. Bei den Weizenmehltortillas können Sie zwischen den sogenannten Ambient Tortillas (bei Raumtemperatur durch Konservierungsstoffe ca 5 Monate haltbar) und den tiefgefrorenen wählen (ohne Konservierungsstoffe).

 

Traditionell werden in Zentralmexico eher weisse Maistortillas verwendet. Mastortillas aus gelbem Mais und Weizenmehltortillas findet man eher im Norden Mexicos und in den USA. Je nach verwendetem... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Tortillas

Traditionell werden in Zentralmexico eher weisse Maistortillas verwendet. Mastortillas aus gelbem Mais und Weizenmehltortillas findet man eher im Norden Mexicos und in den USA. Je nach verwendetem Maismehl und Dicke der Maistortillas eignen sie sich besser zum Frittieren bzw als Tortillachips oder als sogenannte Table tortillas besser zum „Rollen“ und dem Herstellen von Tacos. Das Aufwärmen funktioniert am besten in der Mikrowelle mit einem Tortilla-Server oder einer Pfanne ohne Öl. Alle von uns selber hergestellen Maistortillas sind GMO- und Glutenfrei und enthalten KEINE Konservierungsstoffe. Bei den Weizenmehltortillas können Sie zwischen den sogenannten Ambient Tortillas (bei Raumtemperatur durch Konservierungsstoffe ca 5 Monate haltbar) und den tiefgefrorenen wählen (ohne Konservierungsstoffe).

 

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen